Miembros

Nombre Asociación País Correo Electrónico
1. Audry Figueroa ANAPRI Nicaragua afigueroa@anapri.com.ni
2. Beatriz Americano Terra Brasis Brasil beatriz.americano@terrabrasis.com.br
3. Carlos Estebenet AACS Argentina
4. Francisco Astelarra AACS Argentina astelarra@aacs.org.ar
5. Gabriel Panamá ASES El Salvador gabriel.panama@ases.com.sv
6. Gustavo Palheiro Terra Brasis Brasil gustavo.palheiro@terrabrasis.com.br
7. Hernán Carus AACS Argentina
8. Luis Eduardo Clavijo FASECOLDA Colombia lclavijo@fasecolda.com
9. Maria Elena Bidino CNseg Costa Rica bidino@cnseg.org.br
10. Martin Weymann Swiss Re Suiza martin_weymann@swissre.com
11. Mirenchu del Valle Schann UNESPA España secretaria.general@unespa.es
12. Netfalí Garro APP Costa Rica ngarro@blplegal.com
13. Norma Montero APP Costa Rica nmontero@aap.cr
14. Patricio Salas FEDESEG Ecuador gerencia@acose.org
15. Ricardo Cordero APP Costa Rica rcb@corderoabogados.com
16. Rubem Hofliger Swiss Re Suiza ruben_hofliger@swissre.com
17. Rubén Rappenecker Coscia APCS Paraguay apcs@apcs.org.py
18. Tethey Martínez CAHDA Honduras tmartinez@cahda.org