Miembros

Nombre Asociación País Correo Electrónico
1. Ángeles Yañes AMIS México ayanez@amis.com.mx
2. Camila Lazzaretti Avozani CNseg Brasil camila.avozani@cnseg.org.br
3. Carlos Ortiz APP Costa Rica cortiz@sagicor.cr
4. Carlos Rami UNESPA España contabilidad.solvencia@unespa.esm
5. Cristina Blassi APP Costa Rica cblassi@oceanica-cr.com
6. Fernanda Chaves Pereira CNseg Brasil fchaves@cnseg.org.br
7. Kevin Lucas H. APP Costa Rica kevin.lucas@adisa.cr
8. Maria Claudia Cuevas M. FASECOLDA Colombia mcuevas@fasecolda.com
9. Maria Elena Bidino CNseg Brasil bidino@cnseg.org.br
10. María Elena Maggi AG Chile mmaggi@aach.cl
11. Martin Weymann Swiss Re Suiza martin_weymann@swissre.com
12. Paulo Botti Terra Brasis Brasil paulo.botti@terrabrasis.com.br
13. Pedro Henrique Fernandes Pinheiro CNseg Brasil pedrohpinheiro@cnseg.org.br
14. Piero Zuppelli AACS Argentina astelarra@aacs.org.br
15. Rodrigo Botti Terra Brasis Brasil rodrigo.botti@terrabrasis.com.br
16. Rubem Hofliger Swiss Re Suiza ruben_hofliger@swissre.com
17. Rubén Rappenecker Coscia APCS Paraguay apcs@apcs.org.py

 

Reuniones