Miembros

Nombre Asociación País Correo Electrónico
1. Alejandro Padilla Swiss Re Suiza alejandro_padilla@swissre.com
2. Carlos A. Varela R. FASECOLDA Colombia cvarela@fasecolda.com
3. Cristina Blassi APP Costa Rica cblassi@oceanica-cr.com
4. Claudio Berti AACS Argentina
5. Florian Kummer Swiss Re Suiza florian_kummer@swissre.com
6. Gabriel Panamá ASES El Salvador gabriel.panama@ases.com.sv
7. Gustavo Alamandos AACS Argentina
8. Margo Black Swiss Re Suiza margo_black@swissre.com
9. Maria Elena Bidino CNseg Brasil bidino@cnseg.org.br
10. Paulo Botti Terra Brasis Brasil paulo.botti@terrabrasis.com.br
11. Pedro Zournadijan AACS Argentina
12. Piero Zuppelli AACS Argentina astelarra@aacs.org.br
13. Rodrigo Botti Terra Brasis Brasil rodrigo.botti@terrabrasis.com.br
12. Rubén Rappenecker Coscia APCS Paraguay apcs@apcs.org.py