Miembros

Nombre Asociación País Correo Electrónico
1. Alejandra Díaz Agudelo FASECOLDA Colombia adiaz@fasecolda.com
2. Alejandro Padilla Swiss Re Suiza alejandro_padilla@swissre.com
3. Aline Lima Terra Brasis Brasil aline.lima@terrabrasis.com.br
4. Frederico Knapp Swiss Re Suiza frederico_knapp@swissre.com
5. Maria Elena Bidino CNseg Brasil bidino@cnseg.org.br
6. Mónica Román AAP Argentina astelarra@aacs.org.ar
7. Norma Montero APP Costa Rica nmontero@aap.cr
8. Patricio Salas FEDESEG Ecuador gerencia@acose.org
9. Paula Paginez Swiss Re Suiza paula_paginez@swissre.com
10. Rubén Rappenecker Coscia APCS Paraguay apcs@apcs.org.py