Miembros

Nombre Asociación País Correo Electrónico
1. Alejandra Díaz Agudelo FASECOLDA Colombia adiaz@fasecolda.com
2. Alejandra Barrera AG Chile abarrera@aach.cl
3. Alejandro Padilla Swiss Re Suiza alejandro_padilla@swissre.com
4. Carlos Vairo Swiss Re Suiza carlos_vairo@swissre.com
5. Francisco Astelarra AACS Argentina astelarra@aacs.org.ar
6. Henrique Silveira Nogueira CNseg Brasil henrique.nogueira@cnseg.org.br
7. Maria Elena Bidino CNseg Brasil bidino@cnseg.org.br
8. Martin Weymann Swiss Re Suiza martin_weymann@swissre.com
9. Mónica Román AAP Costa Rica mroman@aap.cr
10. Patricio Salas FEDESEG Ecuador gerencia@acose.org
11. Pedro Henrique Fernandes Pinheiro CNseg Brasil pedrohpinheiro@cnseg.org.br
12. Rolf Steiner Swiss Re Suiza rolf_steiner@swissre.com

 

Reuniones